Client Reviews & Testimonials


The best!

Over my many years I have had different dentists and different levels of treatment. Some have been appalling and most mediocre. I first came here as an emergency after my 91 year old mother had some shocking (non) treatment at another dentist. A dentist saw her immediately and had her sorted out, with dignity and kindness in two days when the other dentist was saying it would require up to three months waiting. I have since returned myself and was delighted with the reception staff courtesy, the cleanliness, the immediate attention, the explanation of what the problems were and all alternatives possible, and the treatment. I was made to feel like a human being which is a skill many other dentists and receptionist lack. Absolutely brilliant , thank you to the dentist and their assistant.

Visited in August 2016. Posted on 26 August 2016



I miss my dentist

I miss my dentist  My dentist was so brilliant! I never had any issues with my appointments and got a really good clean after my visit, I’ve moved home and am back in London and I wish I could still see the same dentist in Bedworth! Keep up the great work

Visited in February 2016. Posted on 26 September 2016



Wish had changed years ago

I am really pleased with my experiences at this practice.   Whether it be phonecalls, arrival at reception or seeing the dentists I am always impressed with the smooth running, pleasant, professionalism of the whole team.  The staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. I have faith in the Dentists as they have all been very professional and knowledgeable – and you always feel reassured and confident you are in ‘good hands’. I see the same dentist now on every occasion (for which I am very grateful as continuity of care is very important for ongoing problems), but I hear glowing reports about the other clinicians too from friends and family.  I used to dread visits to the dentist but am really happy to be with this team.

Visited in December 2015. Posted on 14 December 2015



The dentist

I have always been seen by the dentist and they are absolutely fantastic. I moved house in 2010 and tried another dental surgery as it would have been more convenient to travel to.
However in less than 6 months my husband and I returned back to this dentist. Recently I have even moved my son back to him. The dentist is very efficient, professional and caring.
I have utmost trust in the dentist and that is what matters the most.
Just want to say a big thank you to the dentist for looking after us.

Dolfre Abreu

Visited in September 2015. Posted on 06 September 2015



Front Tooth Cap Came Out

My front tooth cap came out one evening after chewing on a piece of food. I was going on holiday the next morning and the Prestige surgery fitted me in immediately and I was so grateful for the kind attention received.

Many thanks
PB

Visited in September 2015. Posted on 07 October 2015



Very Caring People

I am an extremely nervous person, even more so with Dentists. I had to have a wisdom tooth removed following an infection. Which was treated by Prestige also, prior to the removal of the tooth.

Everyone was excellent…so understanding of how nervous I was. Everything went so well, each step was explained to me, nurse even held my hand!! ….after it was over I was left wondering why I was so worried!! I’ll be back soon to follow up, and feel confident in keeping up with my dental care now!! 

Can’t thank all of the staff enough for their patience.

Visited in May 2015. Posted on 19 May 2015

Christine gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars



Treatment was excellent

First time at the prestige surgery today and the treatment was excellent, the wait was minimal, the dentist was patient and thorough overall really pleased I went there much better than my previous dentist!

Visited in June 2014. Posted on 16 June 2014

Markf gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Caring & Friendly Dentist

I was very nervous and anxious about going to the dentist until i visited Prestige Dental Care. The whole dental team had a caring and friendly approach which put me at ease. Highly recommended!

Visited in June 2014. Posted on 12 June 2014

Anonymous gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Brilliant Dentist!

Brilliant all round service and excellent dental team. Highly recommend Prestige Dental Care to anyone looking for a caring and professional dental practice.

Visited in March 2014. Posted on 02 June 2014

Anonymous gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Friendly and professional service. Very impressed!

Very impressed with the service I received from Prestige Dental Care. Reception staff was friendly and the dentist very professional and eased my nerves. Excellent all round service.

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 24 May 2014

Anonymous gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Great customer care – I salute you !

I was a total bag of nerves with a phobia of needles i worried myself stupid about a visit to the dentist. I must say the needle i never even felt they are ultra thin like a human hair the removal of the tooth painless quick great customer care and they take time to tell you whats going on well done !!!!!! would i be worried again going to this dentist no i would not great staff brilliant dental surgeons i salute you all!!!!!

Visited in May 2014. Posted on 23 May 2014

Paul Hazelwood gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Wonderful, friendly, professional practice

I would like to recommend that anyone who wants to see a very friendly,professional and superb dentist should visit this practice. They have been my dentist for some years now and has changed me from being a very nervous,scared client into someone who has absolutely no fear now when sitting in the chair !!

The dentist also treats my extended family and friends and I speak for them also. The staff on reception are all very friendly and have always tried to accommodate me and my family. I would also add that i have never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen.

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 10 April 2014

Angela McAlpine gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Great NHS Dentists – Very Satisfied !

Lovely staff and dentists. Fixed my broken tooth on the same day I called the Practice. Quality treatment at NHS prices – very satisfied !

Visited in September 2013. Posted on 13 October 2013

Ken Ward gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Quality service at a very competitive price

Friendly Staff and dentists, clean practice and good quality treatment on the NHS. Quality service at a very competitive price, highly recommended!

Visited in August 2012. Posted on 13 August 2012

Mrs Sienna gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Impressed

Registered here when I moved a couple of years ago and never fail to be impressed with all aspects of the care. Have seen three different practitioners now and all were equally professional and reassuring. I fractured a tooth last week and was so impressed with the quality of the member of staff who made my appointment for today – her knowledge, guidance and reassurance were excellent. The staff are always helpful and efficient. Well trained staff, nice premises and excellent professional care from the practitioners – what more could you ask.

Visited in June 2010. Posted on 26 June 2010

MC Smith gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Friendly staff & dentists !

Friendly staff and dentists, clean practice and quality dentistry with no fuss or drama – highly recommended !

Visited in October 2012. Posted on 13 October 2012

Anonymous gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


Friendly and professional service. Very impressed!

Very impressed with the service I received from Prestige Dental Care. Reception staff was friendly and the dentist very professional and eased my nerves. Excellent all round service.

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 24 May 2014

Mrs Claire Whitehead gave Prestige Dental Care a rating of 5 stars


CQC Banner